Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Jordan Austin, CLTC
4848 Thompson Parkway, Suite 340
Johnstown, CO. 80534
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 970-667-7340
Email: jordan.austin@thrivent.com
Mr. Alan Auteri, CLTC
2 Blackthorne Circle
Hopkinton, MA. 01748
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 508-435-0199
Email: alan.f.auteri@ampf.com
Mr. George Avant, Jr, CLTC
259 John Knox Rd.
Tallahassee, FL. 32303
Company: Avant Financial Group
Phone: (850)385-0259
Email: gavantjr@gmail.com
May Avila, CLTC
36266 Indian Wells Drive
Newark, CA. 94560
Phone: 650-303-8882
Email: maymavila@hotmail.com
Matthew Avramis, CLTC
200 Nathan Ln N #155
Plymouth, MN. 55441
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 952-451-8005
Email: matt.x.avramis@ampf.com
Ms. Rebecca Avrin, CLTC
Company: Avrin Insurance Agency
Email: rebecca@avrinagency.com
Ms. Esther Aw, CLTC
8110 Pocket Rd., Ste. 101
Sacramento, CA. 95831
Company: Eagle Strategies
Phone: 916-646-0310
Email: Esther@estheraw.com
Gregory Ayers, CLTC
223 E Main St, Suite 108
Rock Hill, SC. 29730
Company: New York Life
Phone: 803-327-1196
Email: gsayers@ft.newyorklife.com
Manly Aylor, CLTC
327 King George Ave
Roanoke, VA. 24016
Company: NMFN
Phone: 540-521-0564
Email: manly.aylor@nm.com
Mr. Sina Azari, CLTC
3070 Saturn St. Ste 205
Brea, CA. 92821
Phone: 650-219-0774
Email: Sina.Azari@PresentFP.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs