Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Joseph Petrosino, CLTC
78 Birch St
Floral Park, NY. 11001
Company: New York Life
Phone: 516-601-3360
Email: jpetrosino@newyorklife.com
Billie Pettey, CLTC
17870 Summerhill Circle
Flint, TX. 75762
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 512-423-8223
Email: billie.c.pettey@ampf.com
Mr. Dennis Pettinelli, CLTC, ChFC,CLU,LUTCF
333 Twin Dolphin Drive Ste 110
Redwood City, CA. 94065
Company: Indenpent
Phone: 650-362-5217
Email: dpettinelli@jhnetwork.com
Email: dennis@pettinellillifp.com
Email: kitty@pettinellifp.com
Mr. Jon Pettinelli, CLTC, ChFC,CLU,LUTCF
333 Twin Dolphin Drive #110
Redwood City, CA. 94065
Company: Indenpent
Phone: 6505954600
Email: jpettinelli@jhnetwork.com
Leslie Pettinelli, CLTC
3003 Oak Road, Suite 250
Walnut Creek, CA. 94597
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 925-979-2321
Email: lpettinelli@financialguide.com
Ms. Angela Pettinger, CLTC, LTCP
7980 Courtyard Plaza
Memphis, TN. 38119
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 901-767-4271
Email: angiep@agencyservices.com
Andrew Petty, CLTC
10917 Dylan Loren Circle, Suite A
Orlando, FL. 32825
Company: AMPF
Phone: 407-249-4006
Email: andrew.r.petty@ampf.com
Email: lisa.black@ampf.com
Elisa Pezzolla, CLTC
810 BERGEN BLVD
FORT LEE, NJ. 07024
Phone: 201-657-4182
Email: epezzolla@financialguide.com
Email: ldp830@gmail.com
Mr. Donovan Pfaff, CLTC
PO Box 46040
Madison, WI. 53744-6040
Company: Donovan Financial Services
Phone: 608-848-3198
Email: donovanpfaff@charter.net
Dzung Pham, CLTC
14541 Brookhurst St., Ste. C2
Westminster, CA. 92683
Phone: 714-531-0999
Email: dnpinsurance@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs