Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Philip Leshock, CLTC
798 Hallowell Drive
West Chester, PA. 19382
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 484-875-0202
Email: philip.leshock@thrivent.com
Mr. Mary Lesko, CLTC, CFP
9 Hawthorne Place, 8-O
Boston, MA. 02114
Phone: 617-227-5510
Email: maryrlesko@gmail.com
Mr. Alexander Lessard, CLTC, CFP,ChFC,CLU
1591 E California Blvd
Pasadena, CA. 91106
Company: The Palisades Group
Phone: 626-486-2512
Email: alex@pfgrp.com
Brian M. Lester, CLTC
5251 W 116th Place, Suite 300
Leawood, KS. 66211
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 913-748-0640
Email: brian.lester@nm.com
Mr. Robert Lester, CLTC
8722 E Via De Commercio, Suite 200
Scottsdale, AZ. 85258
Company: Financial Guide
Phone: 602-738-6098
Email: robert.lester@ampf.com
Zary Lete, CLTC
1604 State St.
New Albany, IN. 47150
Phone: 812-944-8400
Email: zary@selfridge.net
Darcie LeTendre, CLTC
100 Arboretum Dr.
Portsmouth, NH. 03801
Company: LTC Partners
Phone: 603-296-9350
Email: dletendre@ltcpartners.com
Lisa Lettieri, CLTC
1449 Old Waterbury Rd Ste 103
Southbury, CT. 06488
Phone: 860-570-7426
Email: lisa.lettieri@nm.com
Mr. Mitchell Letwin, CLTC
124 Alleyne Drive
Pittsbrugh, PA. 15215
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 412-782-4555
Email: mitchell.letwin@nm.com
Mr. Thomas Levasseur, CLTC, CLU
8 Harvest Drive
NH. 03830
Company: The Beacon Retirement Group
Phone: 603-682-7747
Email: thebeaconfg@comcast.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs