Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Richard Kinney, CLTC
8 Paddock Chase
Irmo, SC. 29063
Phone: 803-530-9224
Email: rtkinney@me.com
Mr. Justin Kirby, CLTC
4120 Belmont Pt.
Champaign, IL. 61822
Company: McClure Financial Group
Phone: 217-355-9390
Email: justin.kirby@nm.com
Jason Kirchmeier, CLTC
4411 Borden Harbor Dr SE
Mandan, ND. 58554
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 7014000836
Email: jason.j.kirchmeier@ampf.com
Mr. Richard Joseph Kirchoff, CLTC
17232 Deerfield Drive SE
Prior Lake, MN. 55372
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 952-447-1090
Email: rich.kirchoff@thrivent.com
Mr. Steven Kirk, CLTC
324 Grove Street
Worcester, MA. 01605
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 508-796-0016
Email: steven.b.kirk@ampf.com
Ms. Susan Jean Kirk, CLTC
966 Center Ave.
Martinez, CA. 94553
Company: NMFN
Phone: 510-385-1595
Email: susan.kirk@nm.com
Thomas R. Kirkpatrick, CLTC
3602 Inland Empire Blvd., Ste C-105
Ontario, CA. 91764
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 909-920-5303
Email: thomas.kirkpatrick@thrivent.com
Mr. Jerome Kirstein, CLTC
3939 Hollywood Blvd 2A
Hollywood, FL. 33021
Company: Pension Investors Corporation
Phone: 954-986-8688 x209
Email: jkirstein@pensioninvestors.com
Mr. Kenneth Kistler, CLTC
404 Quail Run Ct.
Andover, KS. 67002
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 316-651-6222
Email: ken.kistler@thrivent.com
Mr. Ken Kitchen, CLTC, CSA
543 Chatham Ct.
Circleville, OH. 43113
Phone: 740-808-0894
Email: kenneth.pkitch1@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs