Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Stanley P. Fortier, CLTC
217 S. 41st Street
Yakima, WA. 98901
Phone: 509-575-0016
Email: stanfortier@charter.net
Ms. Nancy Fortney, CLTC
1230 Cheyenne Ave Ste 115
Grafton, WI. 53024
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: 414-278-7576
Email: nancy@usmarketingcorp.com
Ms. Peggy Fortson, CLTC, LTCP
250 Chandler Pond Ct
Alto, GA. 30510
Company: Long Term Choices Inc
Phone: 770-314-3705
Email: peggy@ltchoices.com
John Fortune, CLTC
445-H Western Blvd
Jacksonville, NC. 28546
Phone: 910-340-2145
Email: jfortune@afortuneinsurance.com
Ms. Donna J. Fosdick-Baumann, CLTC
8865 NW Winchester Rd.
Decatur, IN. 46733
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 260-724-4222
Email: Donna.Fosdick-Baumann@thrivent.com
George Fossing, CLTC
412 Pettigru Street, Suite A
Greenville, SC. 29601
Company: NorthStar Financial & Retirement Planning
Phone: 864-297-0762
Email: gfossing@northstar65.com
Shantel Foster, CLTC
153-35 79th Ave 2B
Flushing, NY. 11367
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 813-777-2668
Email: shantel_foster@newyorklife.com
Mr. James Foti, CLTC, CFP
119 Blackburn Road
Basking Ridge, NJ. 07920
Company: Certified Financial Services
Phone: 908-295-4221
Email: jfoti119@aol.com
Mr. John Foulkrod, CLTC
7309 18th Ave. Dr. W
Bradenton, FL. 34209
Company: MSA Marketing
Phone: 941-544-2110
Email: jfoulkrod@tampabay.rr.com
Email: jfoulkrod@gmail.com
Mr. Homer Fouquier, Jr, CLTC
15750 West Dodge Road
Omaha, NE. 68118
Company: Prudential
Phone: (402)861-3677
Email: homer.fouquier@prudential.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs