Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Elizabeth Assad, CLTC
4112 Ascot Ln
Houston, TX. 77092
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 7136246459
Email: eassad@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Ellen Atkins, CLTC
2401 Madison Ave
Greensboro, NC. 27403
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 336-706-0281
Email: ltc@ellenatkins.com
Mrs. Diane Attwood, CLTC
PO Box 1729
Middleburg, VA. 20118
Phone: 540-687-0474
Email: diane.attwood@bankers.com
Mr. John Aubrey, CLTC, CLU
725 S. Adams Rd., Suite 225
Birmingham, MI. 48009
Company: John Aubrey & Associates
Phone: 248-644-6660
Email: jaubreyclu@sbcglobal.net
Mr. Pradeep Audho, CLTC
505 Middlesex Turnpike
Billerica, MA. 1821
Company: PKA Insurance Group
Phone: (978)314-7795
Email: pradeep@pkainsurance.com
Mr. Roger Auger, CLTC
200 US Route 1, Suite 110
Scarborough, ME. 04074
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 207-883-4200
Email: roger.a.auger@ampf.com
Email: mary.richardson@ampf.com
Kelly Augspurger, CLTC
71 N West St
Westerville, OH. 43081
Phone: 614-563-3482
Email: Kelly@steadfastagents.com
Mr. John M. Augustine, CLTC
13500 W Capitol Dr Ste 202
Brookfield, WI. 53005
Company: Augustine Financial
Phone: 262-781-8000
Email: john@augustinefinancial.com
Mr. Zachary Auster, CLTC
170 West End Ave. Apt 26F
New York, NY. 10023
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: (516) 297-7498 / (646) 459-1002
Email: zachary.auster@nm.com
Patricia Austgen, CLTC
8622 Hohman Ave.
Munster, IN. 46321
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 219-712-0012
Email: patricia.m.austgen@ampf.com
Email: denise.l.foglio@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs