Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Susan G King, CLTC
414 N Stratford Rd
Winston-Salem, NC. 27104
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 336-972-1038
Email: susangking@aol.com
Mr. Tedd King, CLTC
124 West State Street Ste 4
Paxton, IL. 60957
Company: McClure Financial Group
Phone: 217-379-6025
Email: tedd.king@nm.com,ramona.king@nm.com
Kathleen Kingston, CLTC
5445 Triangle Pkwy, Suite #325
Peachtree Corners, GA. 30092
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 770-246-8478
Email: katy.kingston@nm.com
Mr. Derrick Kinney, CLTC, ChFC
3603 Gardenia Drive
Arlington, TX. 76016
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 817-798-5000
Email: derrickkinney20@gmail.com
Richard Kinney, CLTC
8 Paddock Chase
Irmo, SC. 29063
Phone: 803-530-9224
Email: rtkinney@me.com
Mr. Justin Kirby, CLTC
2301 Village Green Pl, Ste C
Champaign, IL. 61822
Company: McClure Financial Group
Phone: 217-355-9390
Email: justin.kirby@nmfn.com,justin.kirby@nm.com
Jason Kirchmeier, CLTC
4411 Borden Harbor Dr SE
Mandan, ND. 58554
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 7014000836
Email: jason.j.kirchmeier@ampf.com
Mr. Richard Joseph Kirchoff, CLTC
17232 Deerfield Drive SE
Prior Lake, MN. 55372
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 952-447-1090
Email: rich.kirchoff@thrivent.com
Mr. Steven Kirk, CLTC
324 Grove Street
Worcester, MA. 01605
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 508-796-0016
Email: steven.b.kirk@ampf.com
Ms. Susan Jean Kirk, CLTC
966 Center Ave.
Martinez, CA. 94553
Company: NMFN
Phone: 510-385-1595
Email: susan.kirk@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
Register for a Class
View Upcoming Events
Get a Free eBook
Coached eCLTC