Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Monica Bellizzi, CLTC, LUTCF
6066 McAbee Rd
San Jose, CA. 95120-2725
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 408-268-1286
Email: monica.bellizzi@thrivent.com
Jensyn Beltran, CLTC
1704 Paine St
Yorktown Heights, NY. 10598
Phone: 646-406-6264
Email: jensyn20beltran@gmail.com
Karen Bemis, CLTC
2506 Country Oak Ct
Odenton, MD. 21113
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 410-703-1202
Email: bemisk@nationwide.com
Chris Benck, CLTC
2506 Eastridge St
Goddard, KS. 67052
Phone: 316-518-4777
Email: cbenck@ltcaresolutions.com
Email: c383camaro@att.net
Ms. Angela Bender, CLTC
44160 Scholar Plaza Suite 350
Leesburg, VA. 20176
Company: AMJ Financial
Phone: 703-466-0477
Email: abender@amjfinancial.com
Timothy Benes, CLTC
1331 North Rd. Ste. 100
Green Bay, WI. 54313
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 920-593-6887
Email: timothy.a.benes@ampf.com
Ms. Catherine Benjamin, CLTC
1346 Ashwood Lane
Victor, NY. 14564
Company: New York National Long Term Care Brokers
Phone: 585-645-5652
Email: cathy@whenlifechanges.net
Email: benjamincathy@outlook.com
Mrs. Katherine Benjamin, CLTC, CFP
6020 Lake Washington Blvd. SE
Bellevue, WA. 98006
Company: MML Financial Group
Phone: (206)346-3222
Email: katherine@capnorthwest.com
dawn benko, CLTC
932 Arabian Drive
Jordan, MN. 55352
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 612-910-1875
Email: dawn.benko@thrivent.com
Ms. Patricia Bennett, CLTC
875 Greenland Rd., Suite B-4
Portsmouth, NH. 03801
Company: Longevity Planning
Email: pat@longevityplanning.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs