Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Brian Wheeler, CLTC
ONE DAYTONA BOULEVARD, Suite 270
Daytona Beach, FL. 32114
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 386-760-2000
Email: bwheeler@ampf.com
Mr. Charles Wheeler, CLTC
63 South Kimball St
Haverhill, MA. 01835
Phone: 978-994-0975
Email: charles.wheeler@bankers.com
Ms. Mary Wheeler, CLTC
1137 Winward Lane
Vestavia, AL. 35216
Phone: 205-914-5067
Email: mary.wheeler@bankers.com
John W Wheeler Jr, CLTC
1075 Aster Lane
West Chicago, IL. 60185
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 630-841-5421
Email: jwwcfp@aol.com
Ms. Mary Whetstine, CLTC
707 17th Street, Ste 3700,
Denver, CO. 80202
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 303-390-5789
Email: mary.whetstine@nm.com
Mrs. Celeste Whisenant, CLTC
1266 Ainsworth Drive
Gulf Breeze, FL. 32563
Company: Amerprise
Email: cwhisenant@metlife.com,celeste.whisenant@ampf.com
Timothy Whisler, CLTC
1010 S Main Street
Morton, IL. 61550
Company: The Whisler Agency
Phone: 309-291-0491
Email: tim@thewhisleragency.com
Mr. Benjamin Whitacre, CLTC
201 International Circle, Ste 100
Hunt Valley, MD. 21030
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 4105273818
Email: benjamin.whitacre@nm.com
Mr. Tony Whitaker, CLTC
P O Box 18014
Tucson, AZ. 85731
Company: Wms & Associates/ASB
Phone: 520-777-4675
Email: buz1955@gmail.com
Paul Whitby, CLTC
1025 Fifth Avenue #6FN
New York, NY. 10028
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 6-460-709-5731
Email: pwhitby@barnumfg.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs