Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Elias Pescaia, CLTC
2145 Wells st, STE 202A
Wailuku, HI. 96793
Phone: 808-244-7526
Email: epescaia86@gmail.com
Andrew Peters, CLTC
370 N Civic Dr #502
Walnut Creek, CA. 94596
Phone: 651-983-4428
Email: Andy.peters@oneamerica.com
Email: apeters38@gmail.com
David Peters, CLTC
8797 NW 54th Ave., Ste 100
Johnston, IA. 50131
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 515-650-4294
Email: joe.peters@thrivent.com
DELROL PETERS, CLTC
19 PAERDEGAT 5TH STREET
BROOKLYN, NY. 11236
Company: THRIVENT
Phone: 347-703-4626
Email: DELROL.PETERS@THRIVENT.COM
Jared C. Peters, CLTC
10500 E. Berekely Square Parkway
Wichita, KS. 67206
Company: NMFN
Phone: 316-616-1601
Email: jared.peters@nm.com
Kevin Peters, CLTC
1037 Raymond Boulevard
Newark, NJ. 07102
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 201-707-7508
Email: kevin.peters@thrivent.com
Email: nancy.peters@thrivent.com
Mr. Lee Petersen, CLTC
210 North State Street
Concord, NH. 03301
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 603-227-6139
Email: lee.a.petersen@ampf.com
Email: jennifer.rodriguez@ampf.com
Mr. Andrew Peterson, CLTC
244 Boulevard of the Allies
Pittsburgh, PA. 15222
Company: Luttner
Phone: 412-325-8813
Email: andrew.peterson@luttner.com
Mr. Daniel Peterson, CLTC
4513 Nokomis Ave
Minneapolis, MN. 55406
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 952-992-9994
Email: daniel.x.peterson@ampf.com
Ms. Jeanne Peterson, CLTC, LUTCF
6817 Southpoint Parkway, Suite #1001
Jacksonville, FL. 32216
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 904-475-2980
Email: Jeanne.peterson@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs