Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Bernard Leiner, CLTC
40 Riverview Ave
Ardsley, NY. 10502
Company: LTCi Partners
Phone: 914-479-0066
Email: bklights@aol.com
Ms. Marcia Renee Leingang, CLTC
2059 Hwy 69
Osceola, IA. 50213
Company: The National Benefit Corp
Phone: 515-238-1609
Email: mleingang@tnbc.com
Ms. Stephanie Leiser, CLTC
1340 Maple Avenue SW
Roanoke, VA. 24016
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 276-252-1172
Email: stephanie.leiser@thrivent.com
Ms. Jennifer Leisman, CLTC, CLU
19 Holyoke Street, Unit 2
Boston, MA. 02116
Company: Leisman Insurance Agency, Inc.
Phone: 6179229945
Email: jlleisman@ft.newyorklife.com
Paul Lekar, CLTC
93 Lekars Dr.
Sunrise Beach, MO. 65079
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 573-434-0447
Email: paul.lekar@thrivent.com
Mr. Michael Lemaich, CLTC
5622 N Kenton Ave
Chicago, IL. 60646
Company: Global Fund Mgmt LLC
Phone: 800-279-4912
Email: mike@gfmsafemoney.com
Rachel Lemay, CLTC
Email: rlemay@certitrek.com
Rob Lemberger, CLTC
720 E. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI. 53202
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 414-665-1917
Email: roblemberger@northwesternmutual.com
Mr. Scott L. Lemieux, CLTC
238 Harpswell Neck Road
Harpswell, ME. 04079
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 207-729-0734
Email: scott.l.lemieux@ampf.com
Mr. Steven Lenzner, CLTC
PO Box 517
Valders, WI. 54245
Company: Lenzner Insurance Agency Inc.
Phone: (920)758-2693
Email: sklenzner@lakefield.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs