Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. G. Robert King, CLTC, CFP
58 Marble Road
Barnstable, MA. 02630
Company: Baystate Financial
Phone: 508-790-7100
Email: rking@baystatefinancial.com
Mr. James King, CLTC
13815 Hardy St
Overland Park, KS. 66223
Company: NMFN
Email: jim.king@nm.com
Mr. Jayson King, CLTC
2725 billings park dr
Charlotte, NC. 28213
Company: Eastern Shore Financial
Phone: 704-650-3317
Email: JaysonRKing@gmail.com
Mr. Norman King, CLTC
1727 S Indiana #317
Chicago, IL. 60616
Company: Bankers
Phone: (312)401-6671
Email: norman.king@bankers.com
Mr. Stephen King, CLTC
300 East Lancaster Ave Ste 306
Wynnewood, PA. 19096
Phone: 484-413-2305
Email: stephenking877@gmail.com
Ms. Susan G King, CLTC
414 N Stratford Rd
Winston-Salem, NC. 27104
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 336-972-1038
Email: susangking@aol.com
Mr. Derrick Kinney, CLTC, ChFC
700 Highlander Blvd, Ste. 335
Arlington, TX. 76015
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 817-419-6001
Email: derrick.t.kinney@ampf.com
Richard Kinney, CLTC
8 Paddock Chase
Irmo, SC. 29063
Phone: 803-530-9224
Email: rtkinney@me.com
Mr. Justin Kirby, CLTC
2301 Village Green Pl, Ste C
Champaign, IL. 61822
Company: McClure Financial Group
Phone: 217-355-9390
Email: justin.kirby@nmfn.com,justin.kirby@nm.com
Jason Kirchmeier, CLTC
4411 Borden Harbor Dr SE
Mandan, ND. 58554
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 7014000836
Email: jason.j.kirchmeier@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.