Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Evan Wessel, CLTC
8621 E 21st N Suite 130
Wichita, KS. 67206
Phone: 316-630-8118
Email: evan.wessel@ampf.com
Ms. Donna West, CLTC
10321 Nassawadox Way
Ashland, VA. 23005
Company: Genworth
Phone: 804-310-8289
Email: donna.west@genworth.com
Jodie Benevitae West, CLTC
6024 Crestridge Lane
Sachse, TX. 75048
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 972-348-6306
Email: jodiewest@financialguide.com
Mr. Robert Westberg, CLTC
5201 Washington St., Suite 1
Downers Grove, IL. 60515
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 630-297-8795
Email: rwestberg@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Robert W. Westbrook, CLTC
4616 Foxhall Lane
Spring Field, IL. 62711
Company: B + Health, Inc
Phone: 217-414-1998
Email: kbtb1099@gmail.com
Mark Westgard, CLTC
505 E Main Ave #100
Bismarck, ND. 58501
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 701-258-9735
Email: mark.d.westgard@ampf.com
Mr. John Weston, CLTC, LUTCF
1919 Grand Canal Blvd. #C-1
Stockton, CA. 95207
Company: Insurance Line
Phone: (209)474-3144
Email: jdwjohn@yahoo.com
Julia Weston, CLTC
953 Farmington Ave
Berlin, CT. 06037
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 860-828-8890
Email: julia.weston@thrivent.com
Elizabeth Westphal, CLTC
1112 S 54th Street
Omaha, NE. 68106
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 402-415-1376
Email: elizabeth.r.westphal@ampf.com
Andy Weyker, CLTC
3517 N Winterset Drive
Appleton, WI. 54911
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 920-740-5843
Email: andrew.j.weyker@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs