Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Tom Schmidt, CLTC, CSA
10404 Vineyard Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK. 73156-0505
Company: Thomas A. Schmidt. & Assoc., Inc.
Phone: 405-751-1505
Email: tom@thomasaschmidt.com
Ms. Deborah Schmitt, CLTC
23 Liberty Ridge Ct
Owings Mills, MD. 21117
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 443-576-0041
Email: deborah.schmitt@thrivent.com
Deborah Schmitt, CLTC
13 Drawbridge Ct
Catonsville, MD. 21228
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 4107881183
Email: deborah.4.schmitt@comcast.net
William Schmitt, CLTC
16740 Birkdale Commons Parkway Ste 304
Huntersville, NC. 28078
Phone: 704-895-2222
Email: schmitw2@nationwide.com
Mr. Dan Schmitz, CLTC
190 Linden Oaks, Ste A
Rochester, NY. 14625
Phone: 585-787-6870
Email: dan@oakwoodaccess.com
Email: tricia@oakwoodaccess.com
Jeffrey Allen Schnee, CLTC
1875 NW Corp. Blvd #200
Boca Raton, FL. 33431
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 954-684-7774
Email: jschnee@janney.com
Constance Schneider, CLTC
300 Perceval Drive
Weldon Spring, MO. 63304
Company: AXA
Phone: 636-300-4229
Email: cschneider@evergreenstl.com
Dana Schneider, CLTC
10 Blueberry Meadow Lane
Castleton, NY. 12033
Phone: 315-529-3336
Email: dana.schneider@brighthousefinancial.com
Mr. Henry Schneider, CLTC
654 Nutley Place
North Woodmere, NY. 11581
Company: Forest Hills Financial Group
Phone: 646-666-5145
Email: hmschneider@fhfg.com
Mr. Howard Schneider, CLTC, CFP,CLU,CSA
1026 Hillside Dr.
Kewaskum, WI. 53040
Company: Northern States Brokerage
Phone: 262-626-1600
Email: trumpeterone@hotmail.com
Email: hschneider@jhnetwork.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs