Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Joseph Rinaldo, CLTC
899 S. Paradise Dr
Gilbert, AZ. 85233
Company: Financial Design Group
Phone: 480-926-3343
Email: josephrinaldo@q.com
Ms. Kelly Rindock, CLTC
3650 Oak Hill Rd
Emmaus, PA. 18049
Company: Steel Valley Investment Group of Raymond James
Phone: 484-951-9968
Email: kelly.rindock@raymondjames.com
Mr. Kurt Richard Ringenbach, CLTC
OH.
Company: Financial Network Investment Corporation
Phone: (216)456-2223
Email: kurt@rigenbachfinancial.com
Leonard Ringenbach, CLTC
12434 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH. 44106
Company: Financial Network Investment Corporation
Phone: (216)456-2223
Email: ringenbachl@financialnetwork.com
Ms. Marla Ringling, CLTC
1527 N. Willamette Drive
Post Falls, ID. 83854
Company: Wealth Management Strategies, LLC
Phone: 480-229-3618
Email: marla@wmstrategiesllc.com
Ryan Rink, CLTC
N22 W27847 Edgewater Drive, Suite 101
Pewaukee, WI. 53072
Company: Shakespeare Wealth Management, Inc.
Phone: 262-814-1600
Email: ryan@shakespearewm.com
Mr. Ross Christopher Rinkinen, CLTC
103 Quincy Street
Hancock, MI. 49930
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 906-231-4630
Email: ross.rinkinen@thrivent.com
Mr. Jean Riordan, CLTC
22 Esterich Road
Poughkeepsie, NY. 12603
Company: Teg Federal Credit Union
Phone: 845-452-7323
Email: jean.riordan@lpl.com
Mr. John Ripley, CLTC
13528 NW 8th Court
Sunrise, FL. 33325
Company: Ripley Insurance & Investment, Inc
Phone: 954-895-4897
Email: RipleyInsurance@att.net
John F. Ripley, CLTC
601 South Harbour Island Blvd Suite 109
Tampa, FL. 33602
Phone: 800-309-7830
Email: john@smarterretirementsolutions.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs