Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
S. Turner Lee, CLTC
3380 Trickum Road, BLDG 1100
Woodstock, GA. 30188
Phone: 770-293-9545
Email: tlee@advisorserve.com
Todd Leet, CLTC
145 Jamestown Road
Mason City, IA. 50401
Phone: 813-451-4486
Email: todd.leet@thrivent.com
Jennifer Legacy, CLTC
7726 Laurelridge Rd
San Diego, CA. 92120
Company: CUSO Financial Services, LP
Phone: 760-402-0399
Email: jlegacy@cusonet.com
Ms. Theresa LeGar , CLTC
1906 Brightwood Court
Eldersburg, MD. 21784
Company: New York Life
Phone: 410-596-3050
Email: talegar@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: talegar@ft.newyorkl
Mr. Erich Richard Lehmann, CLTC
PO Box 156 109 N Main St Ste 204
La Grange, TX. 78945
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 979-338-9998
Email: erich.lehmann@thrivent.com
Joshua Leibering, CLTC
442 E Sleigh Bell Drive
Santa Claus, IN. 47579
Phone: 812-686-2464
Email: joshua.leibering@bankerslife.com
Email: jleibering@gmail.com
Julia Leibman, CLTC
520 Broadhollow Rd
Melville, NY. 11747
Company: NYL
Phone: 516-650-7123
Email: jleibman@ft.newyorklife.com
Mary Anne Leichliter Rice, CLTC
4140 Park Lake Dr Suite 450
Raleigh, NC. 27612
Company: New York Life Agent
Phone: 919-785-7112
Email: mleichliter@eaglestrategies.com
Mrs. Deanna Leicht, CLTC
13000 Bunkerhill Rd
Pleasant lake, MI. 49272
Company: Securian Financial Advisors of the Great Lake
Phone: 517-796-2850
Email: dleicht@sfagreatlakes.com
Ms. Sally Leimbach, CLTC
1 E Pratt St., Unit 902
Baltimore, MD. 21202-1193
Company: Tri Bridge Partners, LLC
Phone: 410-659-3702
Email: sally.leimbach@tribridgepartners.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs