Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Lawrence Hathaway, CLTC
430 North Lincoln
Escanaba, MI. 49829
Company: UPSB Financial Services
Phone: 906-789-7774
Email: larry.hathaway@lpl.com
Mr. Jim Hatlestad, CLTC
5900 Halifax Ave S
Edina, MN. 55424
Company: Columns Resource Group
Phone: 952-926-7080
Email: james.hatlestad@nm.com
Mr. Joey Hatzfeld, CLTC, CFP
425 Broadhollow Road, Suite 304
Melville, NY. 11747
Company: Castle Wealth Strategies, LLC
Phone: 6313936304
Email: jhatzfeld@castlews.com
Mason Haugland, CLTC
1229 N JUDD PL
CHANDLER, AZ. 85226
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 602-315-0532
Email: mason.j.haugland@ampf.com
Mark Hauptli, CLTC
1939 Berkshire Lane
Colorado Springs, CO. 80909
Company: Bankers
Phone: 719-465-4388
Email: mark.hauptli@bankerslife.com
Alan Hauschild, CLTC
1010 S. 120th Street, Ste 200
Omaha, NE. 68154
Phone: 402-201-4006
Email: ahauschild@heritagefinservices.com
Scott Hauser, CLTC
2438 Research Parkway Ste 105
Colorado Springs, CO. 80920
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 719-328-1050 ext 130
Email: scott.m.hauser@ampf.com
Barry Michael Havener, CLTC
5270 Ashley Parkway
Sarasota, FL. 34241
Phone: 941-366-8013
Email: barry.havener@ceteraadvisors.com
Mr. William Havron, CLTC
215E Wheeler Ave
Garden City, NY. 11530
Company: New England Wealth Strategies
Phone: 516-578-6452
Email: willhavron@gmail.com
Timothy Hawk, CLTC
1050 Yard Street
Grandview Heights, OH. 43212
Company: Nationwide Financial
Phone: 614-435-0421
Email: hawkt3@nationwide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs