Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Dave Foley, CLTC
1792 Dunbury Rd.
Waconia, MN. 55387
Phone: 952-412-9482
Email: foleydt@icloud.com
Mr. Patrick Foley, CLTC
4000 Executive Parkway #514
San Ramon, CA. 94583
Company: Guardian
Phone: 650-365-7200
Email: Patrick_Foley@glic.com
Faivel L Folger, CLTC
1271 60th Street
Brooklyn, NY. 11219
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: (718)879-1720
Email: ffolger@financialguide.com
Mr. Sheridan Folger, CLTC
35 Brown Road
Farmington, NH. 03835
Company: John Hancock Financial Services
Phone: 603-534-7932
Email: sfolger@jhancock.com
Ms. Kathryn Folkerts, CLTC
410 W. Bremer Ave.
Waverly, IA. 50677
Company: MassMutual
Phone: (319)352-8871
Email: kfolkerts@financialguide.com
Jeremy Folland, CLTC
PO Box 577
Hallock, MN. 56728
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 218-843-2072
Email: jeremy.folland@thrivent.com
Matthew Follen, CLTC
4620 N. Ballard Road
Appleton, WI. 54913
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 920-560-4798
Email: matthew.follen@nm.com
Danny Fong, CLTC
1455 Response Road, Ste 230
Sacramento, CA. 95815
Phone: 916-716-3688
Email: fong.danny@principal.com
Email: fongd5660@gmail.com
Ms. Marta Fong, CLTC
PO Box 161887
Sacramento, CA. 95816
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 916-531-6119
Email: fongmarta@yahoo.com
Joel Font Nadal, CLTC
3485 Halsway Drive
Orlando, FL. 32824
Company: New York Life
Phone: 407-963-7228
Email: joel@joelfont.com
Email: jfontnadal@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs