Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Deborah Wells, CLTC
5809 Mark Twain Ave
Sacramento, CA. 95820
Company: Deborah Lynn Wells Insurance Services
Phone: 916-531-7797
Email: dls121@hotmail.com
Derrick Wells, CLTC
915 East 4th Street
Mount Vernon, IN. 47620
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 812-641-1499
Email: derrick.wells@ampf.com
Mr. Lamar Wells, CLTC
5390 Ashwind Trace
Alpharetta, GA. 30005
Company: Bankers
Phone: (678)778-1486
Email: lamar.wells@bankers.com
Robert Wells, CLTC
3301-A Nash Street NW
Wilson, NC. 27896
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 252-243-7118
Email: robert.c.wells@ampf.com
Ray Welnicki, CLTC
121 Amanda Drive
Manchester, CT. 06040
Company: RPW Solutions
Phone: 860-803-1753
Email: ray@rpwsolutions.com
Caroline Josephine Welsh, CLTC
146 Brent Circle
Oldsmar , FL. 34677
Company: John Hancock
Phone: 813-340-1658
Email: welshcarolinej@gmail.com
Lou Welter, CLTC
7601 France Ave. Suite 600
Edina, MN. 55435
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 952-857-1280
Email: lou.a.welter@ampf.com
Ms. Mary Wenum, CLTC
9504 Riverview Ave S
Bloomington, MN. 55425
Phone: 612-309-7395
Email: wenum541@msn.com
Mr. Steve Werner, CLTC
Email: steve.werner@comcast.net
Diane Wesbecher, CLTC
44 S Broadway
White Plains , NY. 10601
Phone: 914-318-3158
Email: dwesbecher@ft.nyl.com,dwesbecher@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs