Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Yingming Peng, CLTC
1195 Starfish Ter
Fremont, CA. 94536
Phone: 510-792-2633
Email: Edpeng426@gmail.com
Email: Ep.elite88@gmail.com
Jay Penica, CLTC
2331 Market St 3rd Floor
Camp Hill, PA. 17011
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 717-737-5455
Email: jay.g.penica@ampf.com
Ms. Lou Penn, CLTC
29 Merrimac Drive
Pepperell, MA. 01463
Company: Indenpent
Phone: 978-433-1917
Email: lapenn@charter.net
Renata Pennington, CLTC
1016 Audrey Way
ALLEN, TX. 75013
Company: New York Life
Phone: 832-477-2911
Email: rpennington@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Richard L. Pennington, Jr., CLTC
200 Riverview Plantation Drive
Williamsburg, VA. 23188
Company: Pennington Financial Group, LLC
Phone: 757-719-3081
Email: richard@penningtonfinancialllc.com
Abbe Pensack, CLTC
2150 N Marion Street
Denver, CO. 80205
Company: Abbe Pensack Insurance Ltd
Phone: 970-846-0265
Email: abbe.pensack@gmail.com
Mr. Kurt Pentoney, CLTC
15 Quinton Hill Cir
Fairport, NY. 14450
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 585-223-2963
Email: kpentoney@financialguide.com
Ms. Susan Pepe, CLTC
22 SAMUEL DR
FLEMINGTON, NJ. 08822
Company: Specialized Insurance Solutions,LLC
Phone: 908-237-1425
Email: info@susanpepe.com
Mr. Timothy Pepin, CLTC
950 Main Ave.
Cleveland, OH. 44113
Company: The Northeast Ohio Group
Phone: 216-566-0333
Email: timothy.pepin@nm.com
Ms. Noemi Perez Gomez, CLTC, LUTCF
PO BOX 195151
San Juan, PR. 00919-5151
Company: Noemi Perez Insurance Partner, LLC
Phone: 787-602-3784
Email: nperez@np-insurance.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs