Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Linda Kidder, CLTC
5286 Peregrine Road
Dacono, CO. 80514
Company: Kidder Investments and Insurance
Phone: 303-618-7125
Email: lindakidder@comcast.net
Mrs. Holly A. Kidwell, CLTC
44 Baltimore St.
Cumberland, MD. 21502
Company: CBIZ Life Insurance Solutions, Inc.
Phone: 301-784-2394
Email: hkidwell@cbiz.com
Mr. David D Kiecker, CLTC
111 Monument Circle, Ste. 3800
Indianapolis, IN. 46204
Company: NMFN
Phone: 317-238-6500
Email: david.kiecker@nm.com
Hollee Kier, CLTC
17757 US Hwy 19 N #100
Clearwater, FL. 33764
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 727-725-7125
Email: hollee.kier@nm.com
Chuck Kietzman, CLTC
6700 Chelsey Lane
Oklahoma City, OK. 73132
Company: Kietzman Agency, LLC
Phone: 405-603-6371
Email: chuck.kietzman@gmail.com
Mr. Alan Kifer, CLTC
4848 E Cactus Rd #505-307
Scottsdale, AZ. 85254
Company: Life Services
Phone: 602-953-6665
Email: alan@life-services.net
Mr. David C. Kikoen, CLTC
8626 W. 142nd Place
Orland Park , IL. 60462
Company: New York Life
Phone: 708-275-1258
Email: dave@tofstrategies.com
Mr. Ronald Killian, CLTC
7831 N Mansionette Dr
Fresno, CA. 93720
Company: Killian Insurance Agency
Phone: 559-392-8833
Email: Ron@KillianInsure.com
Mr. Jongsik Kim, CLTC, LUTCF
3530 Wishire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA. 90010
Company: MassMutual Financial Group
Phone: (213)252-6222
Email: jonkim@financialguide.com
Mr. Karl Kim, CLTC
16700 Valley View Ave. Ste 160
La Mirada, CA. 90638
Company: Retirement Planning Advisors,Inc.
Phone: 714-994-0599
Email: rpa_karl@hotmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.