Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Paulette Jones, CLTC
421 Abels Rd
Wrightsville, PA. 17368
Company: P.E. Jones
Phone: 717-244-4389
Email: polly@pejones.com
Tina Jones, CLTC
1069 Nantucket Drive
Cicero, IN. 46034
Phone: 317-285-4352
Email: tina.jones@oneamerica.com
David H. Jones III, CLTC
2436 West Main St.
Medford, 97501
Phone: 5417739567
Email: hjones@jones-associates.net
Mr. David Jones, III., CLTC
2436 West Main St
Medford, OR. 97501
Company: Jones and Associates
Phone: 541-773-9567
Email: hjones@jones-associates.net
Mr. George Jordan, CLTC
3623 N. Elm St, Suite 102
Greensboro, NC. 27455
Company: Triad Financial Advisors
Phone: 336-230-0071
Email: tjordan@triadfa.com
Gregory Jordan, CLTC
2273 Dover Court
Rock Hill, SC. 29732
Phone: 803-448-1286
Email: srbenefits@comporium.net
Mr. James Jordan, CLTC
3125 27th St.
Great Bend, KS. 67530
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 620-786-4338
Email: james.jordan@thrivent.com
Joseph Jost, CLTC
980 Maritime Dr Ste 2
Manitowoc, WI. 54220
Phone: 920-629-9328
Email: joseph.jost@ampf.com
Kyle Jourdain, CLTC
19 Knollwood Cir
Holyoke, MA. 01040
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 413-744-6157
Email: kjourdain@massmutual.com
Email: jourdainkyle@gmail.com
Leah Joyce, CLTC
210 Regency Centre
Collinsville, IL. 62234
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 618-365-4275
Email: leah.joyce@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs