Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mrs. Anne Anthony, CLTC
22850 Fleming Rd
Denton, MD. 21629
Company: Anthony Insurance Services
Phone: 410-708-0899
Email: anthonyins17@gmail.com
Ms. Joan Antoniello, CLTC
10 West 15th St #116
New York, NY. 10011
Company: Mazars USA Wealth Advisors
Phone: 917-405-4031
Email: jantoniello@mazarswa.com
Email: jantoniell@aol.com
Vince Antonucci, CLTC
3337 Ridgely Park
Youngstown, OH. 44514
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 330-207-2421
Email: vpantonucci@gmail.com
Christopher Antrim, CLTC
9727 W Cory Ln
Boise, ID. 83704
Phone: 208-409-3382
Email: cpantrim@gmail.com
Alison Anzalone, CLTC
103 Green Road
Raymond, NH. 03077
Phone: 603-777-6139
Email: aanzalone@ltcpartners.com
Email: aanzalone93@aol.com
Mr. James Aoki, CLTC
4723 Harrison Bl
Ogden, UT. 84403
Company: LPL Financial
Phone: 801-627-8732
Email: james.aoki@lpl.com
Michael Babatunde Apara, CLTC
54 Franklin Avenue
LYNBROOK, NY. 11563
Company: Michael
Phone: 917-717-9018
Email: bapara@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: apara.michael@gmail.com
Jay Appel, CLTC
245 Park Avenue, Suite 1800
New York, NY. 10167
Phone: 212-819-1800
Email: jay.appel@nm.com
Diane Applefield, CLTC
4115 Chelmsford Road
Charlotte, NC. 28211
Phone: 704-236-7664
Email: dapplefield@dixonwells.com
Ms. Catherine Arambula, CLTC
600 W Broadway # 600
San Diego, CA. 92101
Company: NMFN
Phone: 619-204-4048
Email: catherine.arambula@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs