Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Caryn Weiss, CLTC
145 West 55th Street
New York, NY. 10019
Company: Prudential
Phone: (212)459-1300
Email: caryn.weiss@prudential.com
Mr. Lawrence Weiss, CLTC
527 Robin Drive
Pittsburgh, PA. 15220
Company: Insurance And Legacy Planning
Phone: 412-310-4378
Email: Lweiss527@comcast.net
Mr. Rudolf Weiss, CLTC, CFP
27 Shorefront Park
Norwalk, CT. 06854
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 203-218-2687
Email: rjweiss@rebyadvisors.com
Scott Weiss, CLTC
704 Route 6
Mahopac, NY. 10541
Phone: 845-621-4700
Email: sweiss@weiss-financial.com,scottgweiss@gmail.com
Mr. Frank Weiss,Jr, CLTC
11350 McCormick Rd EP 4 Ste 200
Hunt Valley, MD. 21031
Company: Garrison Financial
Phone: (410)773-8325
Email: fcweiss@financialguide.com
Mr. Brian Welborn, CLTC
801 Warwick Court
Burlington, NC. 27215
Company: Cornerstone Insurance Advisors L.L.C.
Phone: 336-278-1323
Email: bkwelborn@triad.rr.com,cornerstoneinsurance@triad.rr.com
Mrs. Alma Welch, CLTC, LUTCF
3007 S. Rainier St
Kennewick, WA. 99337
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 509-845-5422
Email: anwelch@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Derek W. Welch, CLTC
1616 Trentwood Road
Columbus, OH. 43221
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-677-5541
Email: welchd7@nationwide.com
Jamie Weller, CLTC
812 Woodbine Ave.
Lansing, MI. 48910
Phone: 517-940-7779
Email: jamie.weller@bankerslife.com
Deborah Wells, CLTC
5809 Mark Twain Ave
Sacramento, CA. 95820
Company: Deborah Lynn Wells Insurance Services
Phone: (916)531-7797

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs