Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
M.J. (Michael John) Schiff II, CLTC
1757 Highland Blvd #25
Bozeman, MT. 59715
Company: WealthVest Marketing, Inc.
Phone: 406-599-8899
Email: mschiff@massmutualsales.com
Mr. Samuel Schiffer, CLTC
100 Garden City Plaza Ste. 400
Garden City, NY. 11530
Company: Schulman 132
Phone: 561-296-2972
Email: shschiffer@financialguide.com
Ms. Sandra Schiffman, CLTC
1271 Hilary Lane
Highland Park, IL. 60035
Company: GCG Financial
Phone: 847-457-3067
Email: sandy.schiffman@gcgfinancial.com
Mr. Steven D. Schildt, CLTC
400 Midland Court
Janesville, WI. 53546
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 608-314-3938
Email: steve.schildt@nm.com
James Schimmelpfenning, CLTC
4321 N. Ballard Rd.
Appleton, WI. 54919
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 920-628-2074
Email: james.schimmelpfenning@thrivent.com
Stephanie Schindel, CLTC
11111 Santa Monica Blvd. Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA. 90025
Phone: 619-847-1141
Email: stephanie.schindel@nm.com
William Schindler, CLTC
205 Weiser Place
Collegeville, PA. 19426
Phone: 215-850-1661
Email: wmschindler1@aol.com
Mr. Dominic Schioppo,Jr, CLTC, CSA
55 Marion Dr
North Haven, CT. 06473
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 203-248-9524
Email: dschioppo@yahoo.com
Carroll Schlader, CLTC
Bartram Trail
Jacksonville, FL. 32259
Company: ElderCare Financial Planners
Phone: 904-201-3611
Email: schlader@PlanForLongTermCare.com
Dave Schlafman, CLTC
505 E Main Ave
Bismarck, ND. 58501
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 701-258-9735
Email: david.a.schlafman@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs