Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Patrick Pelletier, CLTC
12 Stewart Rd
Oil City, PA. 16301
Company: Williams Insurance Agency, Inc
Phone: 814-677-1237
Email: patrick@wmsins-tn.com
Patrick Pelletier, CLTC
Email: patrick@wmsins-tvl.com
Jerren Pellicano, CLTC
PO Box 80
Arnold, MD. 21012
Phone: 703-346-6772
Email: Jpellicano@clientfirsths.com
Mr. Stefan Pellish, CLTC
495 Gold Star Highway Ste 100
Groton, CT. 06340
Company: Sightline Wealth Advisors, LLC
Phone: 860-448-0611
Email: apellish@sightlinewa.com
Mr. Steven Pelly, CLTC, CSA
216 Willamette Avenue
Kensington, CA. 94708
Company: Westwood Insurance Group
Phone: 510-356-4200
Email: stevenpelly@gmail.com
Echo Pelster, CLTC
203 W Arnold Avenue Box 159
Arnold , NE. 69120
Phone: 308-325-3153
Email: echopelster@outlook.com
Betty Pence, CLTC
5307 64th Street
Maspeth, NY. 11378
Phone: 718-606-9396
Email: betty.pence@thrivent.com
Ms. Jennifer Pender, CLTC
1635 Mt Mckinley Dr
Grayson, GA. 30017
Company: Pender & Associates
Phone: 678-377-7443
Email: jennifer@penderandassociates.com
Mr. Sean Pender, CLTC
1635 Mt. McKinley Dr
Grayson, GA. 30017
Company: Pender & Associates
Phone: 678-377-0559
Email: sean@penderandassociates.com
Wenjing Peng, CLTC
1721 New Hyde Park Rd
New Hyde Park, NY. 11040
Company: New York Life Insurance
Phone: 917-294-7025
Email: wpeng01@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs