Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Susan Weiland, CLTC, CSA
33290 Bayberry Ct
Dagsboro, DE. 19939
Company: Crump Life Insurance
Phone: 410-279-7485
Email: weiland322@yahoo.com,susan.weiland@crump.com
Ms. Robin Weinberger, CLTC
220 Boylston Street
Boston, MA. 02116
Phone: 617-834-7233
Email: rsw220@aol.com
Ms. Nancy Weingard, CLTC
2255 Glades Road, Suite 120A
Boca Raton, FL. 33431
Company: Raymond James
Phone: (561)997-9100
Email: nancy.weingard@raymondjames.com
Mr. Robert Weingard, CLTC
350 N Federal Hwy APT 515
Boynton Beach, FL. 33435
Company: Raymond James
Phone: 561-929-2303
Email: robert.weingard@raymondjames.com
Ms. Jane Weingrad, CLTC
P. O. Box 190
East Rockaway, NY. 11518
Company: Weingrad Insurance Agency
Phone: 516-887-4800
Email: jwltc@aol.com
Mr. I. Weinstein, CLTC
6800 Lowes Creek Ct
Eau Claire, WI. 54701
Company: 1Reason Insurance
Phone: 715-835-7355
Email: robert@1reason.com
Sidney Weinstock, CLTC
292 Madison Ave 7th Flr
New York, NY. 10017
Company: MassMutual
Phone: (212)213-5151
Ms. Sidney Weinstock, CLTC
292 Madison Ave 7th Flr
New York, NY. 10017
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 212-213-5151
Mr. Douglas Weisenberger, CLTC, CLU
881 Hillcrest Lane
Oregon, WI. 53575
Company: North Star Resource Group
Phone: 608/271-9100
Email: doug.weisenberger@northstarfinancial.com
Mr. Elliott Weisman, CLTC
746 Route 34 Ste 1
Matawana, NJ. 07747
Company: Prudential
Phone: 732-242-8900
Email: elliott.weisman@prudential.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs