Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Joshua Schenk, CLTC
2528 Vermont St
Quincy, IL. 62301
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 217-214-6320
Email: joshua.schenk@thrivent.com
Mr. Jeff Schenkel, CLTC
10306 Eaton Place #420
Fairfax, VA. 22030
Company: NMFN
Phone: 703-383-7692
Email: jeff.schenkel@nm.com
Mr. Michael Jason Scher, CLTC
3960 Hillside Drive Ste 101
Delafield, WI. 53018
Company: NMFN
Phone: 920-262-1860
Email: michael.scher@nm.com
Norman Scherer, CLTC
37550 Bella Via Way
Ocean View, DE. 19970
Company: Woodbury Financial Services
Phone: 301-681-5641
Email: norman@schererfa.com
Anthony Schiano, CLTC
5750 Commons Park Drive
East Syracuse, NY. 13057
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 315-445-0369
Email: anthony.g.schiano@ampf.com
Shannon Schiavo, CLTC
250 Casino Drive
Farmingdale, NJ. 07727
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 732-299-2260
Email: shannon.a.schiavo@ampf.com
Nathan Schichtel, CLTC
1152 East Long Lake Rd
Troy, MI. 48085
Company: Producers Choice Network
Phone: 586-943-0698
Email: nates@mailpcn.com
Email: n8travis@gmail.com
Chris Schiefer, CLTC
732 W Market St
Tiffin, OH. 44883
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 419-448-0545
Email: chris@lcadvisorsllc.com
Ms. Lynette Schiefer, CLTC
1276 Bayport Terrace
Green Bay, WI. 54313
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 920-434-4559
Email: lynettesltc@gmail.com
Gregory Schield, CLTC
507 Mcindoe St.
Wausau, WI. 54403
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 715-423-4165; 715-421-2910
Email: gregory.h.schield@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs