Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Theodore Marohn, CLTC
888 Veterans Hwy. suite 505
Hauppauge, NY. 11788
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 800-423-8061
Email: tmarohn@janney.com
Marc Marquez, CLTC
2816 Grinnell Street
Houston, TX. 77009
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 832-224-4916
Email: marc.b.marquez@ampf.com
Lynn Marquis, CLTC
9 Timber Court
Seabrook, NH. 03874
Company: LTC Partners
Phone: 603-997-9342
Email: lmarquis@ltcpartners.com
Email: marquisx4@comcast.net
Mr. Paul Marrella, CLTC, CFP
1250 Broadcasting Rd #102
Wyomissing, PA. 19610
Company: Marrella Financial Group
Phone: 610-655-9700
Email: paul.marrella@raymondjames.com
Mr. Samuel Marrella, CLTC, CFP
2917 Duffield Lane
Sinking Spring, PA. 19608
Company: Marrella Financial Group
Phone: 610-678-6486
Email: sam.marrella@raymondjames.com
Karen Marriner, CLTC
2140 Carrol Road
Walnut Creek, CA. 94596
Phone: 925-759-3221
Email: kmarriner@financialguide.com
Email: karen@calhealthagent.com
Ms. Teresa Marriner, CLTC, CFP
400 Spencer St.
Syracuse, NY. 13204
Company: Planned Results, Inc.
Phone: 315-422-7096
Email: tmmarriner@plannedresults.com
David Marshall, CLTC
119 Elm st
Fayetteville, NY. 13066
Company: New York Life
Phone: 315-382-2031
Email: dave@crystalclearfinancialgroup.com
Mr. Jonathan Marshall, CLTC
333 Tamiami Trail S.
Venice, FL. 34285
Company: DG Advisors
Phone: 941-584-3320
Email: jonathan@mydgadvisors.com
Mark Steven Marshall, CLTC
719 Peachtree Road, Suite 100
Orlando, FL. 32804
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 407-843-7163
Email: mark.s.marshall@ampf.com
Email: mmarshall5@cfl.rr.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs