Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Michael Fisher, CLTC, CMFC
202 Blue Spruce Dr
Kennett Square, PA. 19348
Company: Diversified, LLC
Phone: 215-881-4617
Email: mfisher@lincolninvestment.com
Milton Fisher, CLTC
1875 NW Corporate Blvd #200
Boca Raton, FL. 33431
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 561-361-2750
Email: mfisher@janney.com
Email: hwaltemeyer@janney.com
Ms. Jennifer Fissette, CLTC, CFP
27 Heatherwood Dr
Colchester, CT. 06415
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 860-610-2022
Email: jennifer.m.fissette@ampf.com
Mr. Richard Fitzer, CLTC
16690 Swingley Ridge Rd., Ste. 200
Chesterfield, MO. 63017
Company: Mass Financial Group
Phone: (636)728-2455
Email: rcfitzer@financialguide.com
Ms. Catherine A Fitzgerald, CLTC
121 Farragut Road
Boston, MA. 02127
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 617-268-0182
Email: catherine.a.fitzgerald@ampf.com
Jeremiah Fitzgibbons, CLTC
35 Evelyn Rd
Waban, MA. 02468
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 617-510-3346
Email: jeremiah.fitzgibbons@gmail.com
Ms. Colleen Fitzhenry, CLTC
6500 Sheridan Dr. Suite 300
Williamsville, NY. 14221
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 716-929-3106
Email: cfitzhenry@lustigfitzhenry.com
Erika Fitzhugh, CLTC
200 Maple Park Boulevard, Ste 206
St Clair Shores, MI. 48081
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 586-778-7163
Email: erika.l.fitzhugh@ampf.com
Mr. Stephen Fitzmaurice, CLTC
125 High Stret
Boston, MA. 2110
Company: Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Phone: 617-748-5812
Email: stephen.fitzmaurice@ms.com
Mr. Jeffrey Fitzpatrick, CLTC, LUTCF
3116 Brockway Rd
Waterloo, IA. 50701
Company: New York Life
Phone: 319-289-5915
Email: jfitzpatrick@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs