Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Yakov Baylis, CLTC
2703 W Estes
Chicago, IL. 60645
Company: Prudential
Phone: 312-925-2657
Email: yakov.baylis@prudential.com
Mr. William Baylog, CLTC, CSA
2915 Cutter Court
Waxhaw, NC. 28173
Company: Bankers Life
Phone: (704)940-1018
Email: william.baylog@bankers.com
Mr. Curtis Baylor, CLTC
203 Yoakum Parkway #1807
Alexandria, VA. 22304
Company: Aflac
Phone: 703-919-9904
Email: cabaylor50@gmail.com
John Beachley, CLTC
613 Swallow Street, PO Box 71
Berlin, PA. 15530-0071
Phone: 814-442-5442
Email: beachley@nenfinancial.com
Michael Beachy, CLTC
5903 Whitestone Dr
Columbus, OH. 43228
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 614-579-5248
Email: michaelbeachy@gmail.com
Mr. Kyle Beals, CLTC, ChFC
2000 Aerial Center Parkway #112
Morrisville, NC. 27560
Company: SB Financial
Phone: 315-532-0184
Email: kyle@sbfgnc.com
Mr. Nicholas Anthony Beane, CLTC
1200 Jasmine Lake Dr
Tarpon Springs, FL. 34689
Company: Bankers
Phone: 727-808-6780
Email: nickbeane@hotmail.com
Mr. Ryan Beasley, CLTC
3900 Old Cheney Road, 201-335
Lincoln, NE. 68516
Company: Kansas City Life
Phone: 7022773624
Email: ryancbeasley@gmail.com
Nathan Beattie, CLTC
2054 Wethersfield Drive
Norwalk, IA. 50211
Phone: 515-314-1425
Email: nathan.beattie@thrivent.com
Mr. Douglas Beatty, CLTC
413 audrey drive
pittsburgh, PA. 15236
Company: Met Life
Phone: 412-655-3864
Email: douglas.beatty@lpl.com
Email: dbeatty@metlife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs