Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Michael Wecker, CLTC
25465 Via Mariquita
Carmel, CA. 93923
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 831-601-6368
Email: mjwecker@ft.newyorklife.com
John Weeks, CLTC
16150 Main Circle Drive, Suite 400
Chesterfield, MO. 63017
Phone: 636-728-2482
Email: jweeks@financialguide.com
Timotheus Weeks, CLTC
60 Ottawa Dr
Pontiac, MI. 48341
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 248-244-6197
Email: tim.weeks@nm.com
Mr. Benjamin D Weerts, CLTC
350 NW 1st Ave. Suite H
Grand Rapids, MN. 55744
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 218-326-0068
Email: benjamin.weerts@thrivent.com
Mr. Brian D. Wegener, CLTC
1000 Country Club Road, Suite P
St. Charles, MO. 63303
Company: Thrivent
Phone: (636)493-9200 ext. 16
Email: brian.wegener@thrivent.com
James O. Wegener, CLTC
2101 Gretchen Ct
Bettendorf, IA. 52722
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 563-508-7412
Email: jim.wegener@thrivent.com
Mr. David Lee Wegenke, CLTC, CFP
390 S. Woods Mill Road
Chesterfield , MO. 63017
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 314-783-4200
Email: david.wegenke@thrivent.com
Penny Wegner, CLTC
One Corporate Dr
Wausau, WI. 54401
Phone: 920-602-0000
Email: penny.wegner@bankerslife.com
Ms. Sara Anne Weichel, CLTC
2601 Cattlemen Rd #201
Sarasota, FL. 34234
Company: Weichel Fuller Financial
Phone: 941-747-8888
Email: anne.weichel@nm.com
Mr. Jeffrey Weil, CLTC
10532 N Port Washington Rd
Mequon, WI. 53092
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 262-241-2707
Email: jeffrey.weil@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs