Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Yitzchok Scharf, CLTC
1026 Dahill Road
Brooklyn, NY. 11204
Company: New York Life
Phone: 718-755-9927
Email: yscharf@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Daniel Scharff , CLTC
7424 Cromwell Dr
St. Lousi, MO. 63105
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 917-721-1908
Email: daniel.scharff@nm.com
Mr. David John Scharff, CLTC
2230 Bywood Drive
Oakland , CA. 94602
Company: New York Life
Phone: 510-282-1690
Email: djscharff@ft.newyorklife.com
Brandon Scheevel, CLTC
121 North Broadway
Spring Valley, MN. 55975
Phone: 507-346-1803
Email: brandon.scheevel@thrivent.com
Mr. Joe Scheid, Jr., CLTC
17550 N. Perimeter Drive, Suite 450
Scottsdale, AZ. 85255
Company: Strategic Financial Concepts
Phone: 602-697-4780
Email: jscheidjr@financialguide.com
Jane Scheidler, CLTC
c/o Long Term Care Partners 100 Arboretum Dr.
Portsmouth, NH. 03801
Company: LTC Partners
Phone: 603-296-9350
Email: jscheidler@ltcpartners.com
Mr. Hans Scheil, CLTC
2530 Meridian Parkway, Suite 100
Durham, NC. 27713
Phone: 919-535-8261
Email: hansescheil@gmail.com
Email: hans@cardinalguide.com
Mr. Charles Schell, CLTC
420 Highland Ave
Hartwell, GA. 30643
Company: Forge Consulting
Phone: 706-856-2535
Email: charly@g2ria.com
Patrick Schell, CLTC
610 Fairview Avenue
Jerseyville, IL. 62052
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 618-639-9202
Email: pschell@gtec.com
Michael Schellinger, CLTC
5100 Westhiemer Suite 500
Houston, TX. 77056
Phone: 713-861-4017
Email: mschellinger@synergyfinancialsolutions.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs