Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Paul Reynard, CLTC
8503 Cheverny Drive
Waxhaw, NC. 28173
Phone: 858-774-4314
Email: paul.reynard@oneamerica.com
Chris B. Reynolds, CLTC
6105 Poplar Spring Drive
Peachtree Corners, GA. 30092
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 770-797-9893
Email: christopher.b.reynolds@ampf.com
Email: alecsdad01@yahoo.com
Mr. Erik Reynolds, CLTC
12330 SW Fielding Ct.
Beaverton, OR. 97008
Company: M Financial Group
Phone: 503-414-7434
Email: erik.reynolds@mfin.com
Ms. Phyllis Reynolds, CLTC
3070 E 600 S
Huntingburg, IN. 47542
Company: Phyllis Reynolds Insurance
Phone: 812-326-2410
Email: phyllis@preynoldsins.com
Jonathan Rhodes, CLTC
3450 Miller Drive, Apt. 1320
Chamblee, GA. 30341
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 770-241-0957
Email: jonathan.rhodes@nm.com
Mr. Paul Rhodes, CLTC
PO Box 337
Maysville, MO. 64469-0337
Company: Paul Howard Rhodes & Associates
Phone: 816-449-5415
Email: phrhodes@Ft.newyorklife.com
Angela Ribuffo, CLTC
8240 Sky Mountain Circle
Anchorage, AK. 99502
Phone: 907-903-9301
Email: aribuffo@raionfs.com
Mr. Antimo Ricciardi, CLTC
3 Granada Crescent #3
White Plains, NY. 10603
Company: Long Term Care Resources
Phone: 914-346-6060
Email: aar1099@optonline.net
Kimberly Rice, CLTC
6318 Red Setter Lane
Moseley, VA. 23120
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 804-739-1800
Email: kim@thericeagency.com
Joyan Rice-Yankovich, CLTC
4108 Dureve Ave
North Port, FL. 34286
Company: Genworth
Phone: 941-426-6493
Email: jyankovich@live.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs