Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Shawn Kennedy, CLTC
3000 Woodcreek Dr Suite 100
Downers Grove, IL. 60515
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 630-541-5300
Email: shawn.l.kennedy@ampf.com
Mr. Jonathan Kennedy, Jr., CLTC
3200 Rockbridge St. Suite 200 A
Richmond, VA. 23230
Company: Endeavor Capital LLC
Phone: 804-888-9900 Ext 3
Email: jkennedy@endeavorcapitalllc.com
Mr. Ellen M Kenney, CLTC
7 James St
Winchester, MA. 01890
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 781-641-1786
Email: ellen.m.kenney@ampf.com
Patrick Kenney, CLTC
1519 Long Pond Drive
Warrington, PA. 18976
Company: Oak Stone Advisors
Phone: 215-444-9350
Email: pkenney@oakandstoneadvisors.com
Ms. Joan Kenney-Romano, CLTC
2425 Post Road, Ste 302
Southport, CT. 06890-1267
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 203-222-4994
Email: joan.m.kenney-romano@ampf.com
Mr. Buster Kenny, CLTC
104 Carmel Ct
Cary, NC. 27511
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 214-914-5488
Email: ekenny@ft.newyorklife.com
Meghan Kenny, CLTC
3300 Mutual of Omaha Plaza
Omaha, NE. 68175
Phone: 402-351-5509
Email: meghan.kenny@mutualofomaha.com
Douglas Kenoyer, CLTC
14710 66th Ave NW
Stanwood, WA. 98292
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 206-550-7105
Email: douglas.w.kenoyer@ampf.com
Paul Kent, CLTC
2448 E. 81st St, Ste 5609
Tulsa, OK. 74137
Phone: 918-392-7130
Email: paul.kent@thrivent.com
Ms. Lisa Kentfield, CLTC
4983 S 87th St
Omaha, NE. 68127
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (402) 339 - 6333
Email: lisa.kentfield@mutualofomaha.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
Register for a Class
View Upcoming Events
Get a Free eBook
Coached eCLTC