Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Martin Ghiringhelli, CLTC
19 Sunset Lane
Hingham, MA. 02043
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 508-243-2444
Email: marty.a.ghiringhelli@ampf.com
Mr. Daniel Ghirsig, CLTC
10255 Main St.
Clarence, NY. 14031
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 716-407-3059
Email: Ghirsig@yahoo.com
Kerry Ghormley, CLTC
5574 Lindenwood Ave
St. Louis, MO. 63109
Company: Mutual of Omaha
Phone: 314-822-0555
Email: kerry.ghormley@mutualofomaha.com
Mr. Bivas Ghosh, CLTC, CFS
5302 Beechwood Point Ct.
MIDLOTHIAN, VA. 23112
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 804-897-4980
Email: ghoshdadu@gmail.com
Email: bivas.k.ghosh@ampf.com
Mr. Robert Giacopino, CLTC
7 West Point Dr
East Northport, NY. 11731
Phone: 631-757-4049
Email: margiac@optonline.net
Email: margiac@optionline.net
Mr. Demetrios Giallousis, CLTC, LUTCF
5 stagecoach way
medway, MA. 02053
Company: Prudential Insurance Company
Phone: 617-520-8249
Email: jim.giallousis@prudential.com
Ivana Giancarli, CLTC
51 Lovers Lane
Monroe, CT. 06468
Phone: 203-260-7429
Email: Ivana.giancarli@bankerslife.com
Mr. Christian Giardini, CLTC
19111 Detroit Rd Ste 302
Rocky River , OH. 44116
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 440-213-6544
Email: christian.giardini@nmfn.com
Email: christian.giardini@nm.com
Mr. John Gibbons, CLTC
623 S. Prospect ave
Park Ridge, IL. 60068
Company: AMPF
Phone: 847-341-0252
Email: john.gibbons@oneamerica.com
Ms. Kelley Gibbons, CLTC
7150 W. Central Ave, Ste 100
Toledo, OH. 43617
Company: Skylight Financial Group
Phone: 419-290-7401
Email: kgibbons@financialguide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs