Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Michael Batsell, CLTC
456 Monahans Drive
Georgetown, TX. 78628
Company: ICB
Phone: 512-260-0051
Email: mickeybatsell@mickeybatsell.com
Mr. Daniel Batty, CLTC, CFS
747 Constitution Drive, Suite 110
Exton, PA. 19341
Company: Wienken & Associates
Phone: 610-458-7900
Jason Baucom, CLTC, AAMS® CRPC® AWMA®
3145 East Warm Springs Road #400
Las Vegas, NV. 89120
Company: The Budin Group / LPL Financial
Phone: 702-812-6454
Email: jason.baucom@lpl.com
Ms. Kathaleen Bauer, CLTC
13355 Noel Road, Suite 300
Dallas, TX. 75240
Company: Murphy & Sylvest, LLC
Phone: 214-373-8362
Email: kathleenbauer@msn.com
Email: kbauer@murphysylvest.com
Cathy Baughman, CLTC
210 Regency Center
Collinsville, IL. 62234
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 314-809-4547
Email: cathy.baughman@thrivent.com
Leon D. Bauman, CLTC
7199 W 98th Terr.
Overland Park, KS. 66212
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 913-764-5130
Email: leon.bauman@thrivent.com
Amy Baumeister, CLTC
245 Park Avenue, suite 1800
New York, NY. 10167
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 646-459-6364
Email: amy.baumeister@nm.com
Richard Baune, CLTC
26934 Shoregrass Dr.
Wesley Chapel, FL. 33544
Phone: 612-702-4706
Email: richbaune@gmail.com
Ms. Sharil Baxter, CLTC
1517 Medinah Road
Lawrence, KS. 66047
Company: LTCI Partner's, LLC.
Phone: 913-208-8432
Email: slb51650@gmail.com
Ms. Marian Bayham, CLTC
Company: AMPF
Email: marian_bayham@yahoo.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs