Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Neil Zaveri, CLTC
33 South Service Road STE 102
Jericho, NY. 11753
Phone: 516-250-8742
Email: Neil@ZaveriInsurance.com
Mr. Dane Matthew Zavodny, CLTC
19111 Detroit Rd Ste 302
Rocky River, OH. 44116
Company: NMFN
Phone: 440-225-8757
Email: dane.zavodny@nm.com
Harold Zazula, CLTC
57 Glenwood St.
Malden, MA. 02148
Phone: 781-321-4914
Email: harold.zazula@comcast.net
Mr. Kevin Zduriencik, CLTC
8701 Saranac Trail
Fort Worth, TX. 76118
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 7246587135
Email: kzee@th-online.net
Mr. Brian Zeek, CLTC, CSA, RICP
15203-05 Springdale Street
Huntington Beach, CA. 92649
Company: Surf City Financial Group
Phone: 714-377-1400
Email: Brian@SurfCityFinancialGroup.com
Mr. Todd Zeidenberg, CLTC
53 Ironwood Road
Guilford, CT. 06437
Phone: 203-453-8725
Email: todd@mdzwealth.com
Mr. Joseph Zenkovich, CLTC
508 Grand Ave
Spencer, IA. 51301
Company: Farm Bureau Financial Services
Phone: 712-262-3829
Email: jzenkovich@fbfs.com
Lauren Zentz, CLTC
50 e.91st. street suite 314
indianapolis, IN. 46240
Phone: 317-816-5786
Email: lzentz@creativeplanningstrategies.com
Andrew Zerance, CLTC
121 Edward Street
McKees Rocks, PA. 15136
Company: New York Life
Phone: 412-973-5581
Email: azerance@ft.newyorklife.com,azerance@yahoo.com
Bobbie Zerby, CLTC
3755 Northwood Dr unit G
Concord, CA. 94520
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 510-432-1901
Email: bzerby@financialguide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs