Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. John Waite, CLTC
5916 Manchester Ct
Pittsboro, IN. 46167
Company: Prudential
Phone: 317-708-5587
Email: john.waite@prudential.com
Stacey Waite, CLTC
303 Canoe Pond
Costa Mesa, CA. 92627
Phone: 760-583-2527
Email: swaite1@brighthousefinancial.com
Ms. Deborah Wakefield, CLTC
11613 Ne 97th Lane
Kirkland, WA. 98033
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 206-949-0336
Email: deborahwakefield@financialguide.com
Mr. Joshua Wakefield, CLTC
4695 MacArthur Court Ste 1000
Newport Beach, CA. 92660
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 949-812-8090
Email: jwakefield@financialguide.com
Rebecca Wakefield, CLTC
101 Elliott Ave W, Suite 510
Seattle, WA. 98119
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 206-355-6874
Email: rebecca.m.wakefield@ampf.com
Mr. Carl Walbert, CLTC, CSA
PO Box 348
Horsham, PA. 19044
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 800-799-1617
Email: cwalbert@1stfinancialinvestments.com
Mr. Joseph Wald, CLTC
2000 44th Street South Suite 501
Fargo, ND. 58103
Company: New York Life
Phone: 907-279-6471
Email: jfwald@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Joel Waldman, CLTC
6340 Longwood Dr.
Erie, PA. 16505
Company: Loesel-Schaaf
Phone: 814-450-8677
Email: joelwaldman11@gmail.com
Craig Walker, CLTC
302 Towne Center Place Suite C-1
Ridgeland, MS. 39157
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 601-540-3464
Email: cwgfinancial@gmail.com
Eric Walker, CLTC
1255 23rd St NW Suite 810
Washington, DC. 20037
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 202-955-4305
Email: ewalker@janney.com,ericwalker82@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs