Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Jennifer Valley, CLTC
5793 Widewaters Parkway Ste 105
DeWitt, NY. 13214
Company: Cadaret, Grant & Co., Inc.
Phone: 315-778-4449
Email: jvalley@ae.cadaretgrant.com
Email: jennifer_valley@glic.com
Jeffrey Vallez, CLTC
27201 Puerta Real Ste. 300
Mission Viejo, CA. 92691
Phone: 877-322-0407
Email: jeff@sfsinvestments.com
Mr. Robert Vamos, CLTC
216 Franklin St
Johnstown, PA. 15901
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 814-533-5304
Email: robert.vamos@lpl.com
Email: rvamos@ameriserv.com
Phung Van, CLTC
125 N Market St, Suite 1600
Wichita, KS. 67202
Company: Premier Asset Solutions Inc.
Phone: 316-990-5039
Email: phung@premierassetsolutions.com
Connie Van Buren, CLTC
1523 Southview Drive
Garrett, IN. 46738
Phone: 260-318-1742
Email: connie.vanburen@bankerslife.com
Mr. John Van Camp, CLTC, FIC
804 10th St NW
Kasson, MN. 55944
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 507-259-3521
Email: jvancamp@newyorklife.com
Mrs. Nancy Van De Berg, CLTC, LUTCF
212 E Main - PO Box 716
Luverne, MN. 56156
Company: Main Street Financial
Phone: 507-283-9590
Email: nancy.vandeberg@investfinancial.com
Ms. Janet Van Dorn, CLTC
10637 Briarwood Circle, Suite B
Centennial, CO. 80112
Company: Berkshire Advisor Resource
Phone: 303-221-2100
Email: Jvandorn@Berkadvisor.com
Ms. Stephanie Van Dyke, CLTC
3901 Westerre Parkwy, Suite 300
Richmond, VA. 23233
Company: NMFN
Phone: (804)346-5466
Email: stephanie.vandyke@nm.com
Ms. Judy Van Gilder, CLTC, CFS
6012 88th Place
Lubbock, TX. 79424
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 806-791-8571
Email: jvangilder@financialguide.com
Email: judyvangilder@yahoo.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs