Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Anthony Thomas Tarantino, CLTC
4900 Hopyard Road; Ste. 270
Pleasanton, CA. 94588
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 925-469-6100
Email: anthony.t.tarantino@ampf.com
Shaun Tarzy, CLTC
5301 N Federal Hwy, Suite 170
Boca Raton, FL. 33487
Phone: 561-372-1602
Email: shaun@wealthcarefs.com
Mr. Timothy Paul Taszarek, CLTC
16840 63rd St., SE
Walcott, ND. 58077
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 701-478-7142
Email: timothy.taszarek@thrivent.com
Janine Tate, CLTC
8623 West 74th Terrace
Overland Park, KS. 66204
Company: ACSIA
Phone: 913-579-7383
Email: janine.tate@acsiapartners.com
Ms. Marnie Tate, CLTC
11 Racetrack Rd #F-1
Fort Walton Beach, FL. 32547
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 850-864-1900
Email: marnietate@cox.net,marnie.tate@nm.com
Kyle Tatro, CLTC
2099 Gateway Place Ste 100
San Jose, CA. 95110
Phone: 408-533-9851
Email: tatro.kyle@principal.com
Mr. John Tavare, CLTC
316 N. Barstow St. Suite J
Eau Claire, WI. 54703
Company: American Senior Benefits
Phone: (715)831-1311
Email: jtavare@americanseniorbenefits.com
Mr. Robert Tavarez, CLTC
99 Norfolk Drive West
Elmont, NY. 11003
Company: Birnbaum
Phone: 516-902-2847
Email: rtavarez@lfnllc.com
Virdendra Tavathia, CLTC
904 Oak Tree Avenue, Suite A
South Plainfield, NJ. 07080
Company: Amogh Associates LLC
Phone: 908-941-5248
Email: virendra.tavathia@gmail.com
Mr. Thomas Tavenner, CLTC
PO Box 1368
Springfield, OH. 45501
Company: AMPF
Phone: 937-399-8415
Email: tom@tavgroup.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
Register for a Class
View Upcoming Events
Get a Free eBook
Coached eCLTC