Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ramit Saha, CLTC
555 East City Ave, Suite 800
Bala Cynwyd, PA. 19004
Phone: 215-410-6991
Email: rsaha@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Jusuf Sahabu, CLTC
5973 Avenida Encinas, Suite 208
Carlsbad, CA. 92008
Company: MetLife
Phone: (714)255-8158
Email: jsahabu@metlife.com
Philip Sahadi, CLTC
58 Vanderveer Drive
Basking Ridge, NJ. 07920
Company: ACSIA Partners
Phone: 908-304-0196
Email: philip.sahadi@acsiapartners.com
Mr. Jonathan Sahn, CLTC
1435 NW 23rd Lane
Delray Beach, FL. 33445
Phone: 561-716-0800
Email: jon@ascendantpg.com
Mr. Brett Saide, CLTC
99 Richardson Dr
Needham, MA. 02492
Company: Commonwealth Financial
Phone: 781-400-5812
Email: brett@wellsfinancialpartners.com
Ms. Kindra Sailers, CLTC
4941 Caminito Louisa
Camarillo, CA. 93012
Phone: 805-388-5979
Email: kindra@bestinterestfinancial.com
John-Paul Saitta, CLTC
400 Hopper Ave
Ridgewood, NJ. 07450
Company: New York Life
Phone: 908-216-3579
Email: jsaitta@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: saittainsurance@gmail.com
Mr. Justin David Saka, CLTC
19950 W. Country Club Drive Ste 802
Aventura, FL. 33180
Company: NMFN
Phone: 305-405-3611
Email: justin.saka@nm.com
Kabirudeen Salami, CLTC
42683 Leaflet Lane
South Riding, VA. 20152
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 703-622-8586
Email: deensalami17@gmail.com
Karina Sales, CLTC
18 Minnehaha Blvd
Lake Hiawatha, NJ. 07034
Company: SAGEbroadview Wealth Management
Phone: 201-456-2357
Email: karina@sagebroadview.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs