Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Franklin Raines, CLTC
1711 Glenkavney Place
MD.
Company: Royal Alliance
Phone: 301-649-2230
Email: flraines@royalaa.com
Email: flrainer@voyalaa.com
Ms. Judeth M Rainville, CLTC
120 King Street
Northampton, MA. 01060
Company: Gage Wiley
Phone: 413-584-9121
Email: jrainville@gagewiley.com
Randall Raisley, CLTC
12703 Perry Hwy., Suite B
Wexford, PA. 15090
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 724-822-1024
Email: randy@raisleyinsurance.com
Mr. Matthew Raisman, CLTC
8221 Berden Creek Terrance
Boynton Beach, FL. 33473
Company: Brighthouse Financial
Phone: 267-255-2727
Email: matthew.raisman@gmail.com
Raghunathan Rajagopalan, CLTC
6593 S 47th Street
Franklin, WI. 53132
Phone: 414-559-6797
Email: raghu.r@nm.com
Matthew John Ramirez, CLTC
2575 Sedgwick Avenue, 6L
Bronx, NY. 10468
Company: New York Life
Phone: 917-744-1714
Email: mjramirez01@ft.newyorklife.com
Rosa I. Ramirez, CLTC
695 Yonkers Ave. 3B
Yonkers, NY. 10704
Phone: 347-359-6031
Email: ramirez.rosa1@hotmail.com
Email: rosa_ramirez@newyorklife.com
Mr. Peter Ramsay, CLTC
80 Washington Street, Bldg E-11
Norwell, MA. 02061
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 781-792-0200
Email: peter.a.ramsay@ampf.com
Rob Randels, CLTC
9300 Underwood Avenue
Omaha, NE. 68114
Company: NMFN
Phone: (402)390-8271
Mr. Rob Randels, CLTC, CLU
9300 Underwood Avenue
Omaha, NE. 68114
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 402-390-8271

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs