Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Reece Padavan, CLTC
PO Box 355 16 Montauk Highway
Westhampton, NY. 11977
Company: Lincoln Financial Group
Phone: 631-603-6058
Email: reece.padavan@lfd.com
Michael Padawer, CLTC
16504 Birch Forest Drive
Wildwood, MO. 63011
Company: INERTIA / Advisor Services Group
Phone: 636-422-1415
Email: mike.padawer@inertia-asg.com
Timothy Painter, CLTC
5706 Boca Raton
Dallas, TX. 75230
Phone: 972-387-8474
Email: tim.painter@LindusAdvisors.com
Ms. Deborah Pajak, CLTC
Company: UFinancial Group
Email: depajak@financialguide.com
Mr. Robert Pakonis, CLTC
290 W. Mt. Pleasant Ave Ste 2300
Livingston, NJ. 07039
Company: Acorn Financial
Phone: 973-716-7589
Email: rpakonis@jhnetwork.com
Email: rpakonis@acornfs.com
Mr. Mark Palazzolo, CLTC
2805 Ridgeway Ave.
Rochester, NY. 14626
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 585-292-9850 x14
Email: mark.a.palazzolo@ampf.com
Amie Palffy, CLTC
1660 West 2nd St Suite 310
Cleveland, OH. 44113
Company: Skylight Financial Group
Phone: (216)592-7310
Ms. Amie Palffy, CLTC
1660 West 2nd St Suite 310
Cleveland, OH. 44113
Company: Skylight Financial Group
Phone: 216-592-7310
Ms. Denise Palmer, CLTC, ChFC
14 N Main St. Ste 2001
Barre, VT. 05641
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 802-622-8060
Email: denise.a.palmer@ampf.com
Leon Palmer, CLTC
6108 barnhill ct
Arlington, Texas, TX. 76016
Company: New York Life
Phone: 1-817-368-8617
Email: lpalmer@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs