Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Deborah Mack Roundtree, CLTC, CPA
One Bala Avenue, Suite 400,
Bala Cynwyd, PA. 19004
Company: Genworth
Phone: 610-255-7960
Email: debbie@macktree.net
Robert Mackenzie, CLTC
106 East Washington
Kosciusko, MS. 39090
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 662-289-1013
Email: Robert.s.mackenzie@ampf.com
Email: smack39090@yahoo.com
Linda L. Mackov, CLTC
255 Melbourne Place
Worthington, OH. 43085
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 614-519-7542
Email: linda.mackov@thrivent.com
Email: llmackov@gmail.com
Mr. Hawley Maclean, CLTC, LUTCF
1325 Airmotive Way
Reno, NV. 89502
Company: MacLean Financial Group
Phone: 775-329-3041
Email: hawley@macleanfinancialgroup.com
Email: dawn@hmaclean.com
Kendra Maclean, CLTC
412 E Parkcenter Blvd Suite 209
Boise, ID. 83706
Phone: 208-367-0233
Email: kendra.maclean@ampf.com
Email: kendra.s.maclean@gmail.com
Mr. Frederick Macpherson, CLTC
6 Loudon Rd.
Concord, NH. 3301
Company: Bankers
Phone: (603)224-5384
Email: frederick.macpherson@bankerslife.com
Mr. James Macri, CLTC
211 avery drive
Syracuse, NY. 13212
Company: Greater Syracuse
Phone: (315)451-4020
Email: jmacri@metlife.com
Mr. Richard Madal, CLTC
11935 Bates Ct.
Orland Park, IL. 60467
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 708-403-7734
Email: Rick.Madal@Thrivent.com
Deirdre Maddox, CLTC
3100 Albert Lankford Drive
Lynchburg, VA. 24501
Company: Genworth
Phone: 434-851-2451
Email: dede.maddox@genworth.com
Email: pspaymentsolutions.genworth@genworth.com
Ms. Laurie Madenfort, CLTC
405 N Ocean Blvd Apt 119
Pompano Beach, FL. 33062
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 561-706-7676
Email: lmadenfort@gmail.com
Email: lmadenfort@financialguide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs