Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mark Kalish, CLTC
25 Main Street
Goshen, NY. 10924
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 845-291-7000
Email: mark.d.kalish@ampf.com
Mr. Steven Kalt, CLTC, LUTCF
1077 Constable drive
Mamaroneck, NY. 10543
Company: Prudential
Phone: 914 777-2567
Email: steve.kalt@prudential.com
Devika Kamboh, CLTC
543 Park Avenue, Suite 9
Pagosa Springs, CO. 81147
Company: Sohum Financial Planning, LLC
Phone: 212-725-3284
Email: devikak@SohumFinancial.net
Mr. Christopher Kaminski, CLTC
601 Union St. Suite 2500
Seattle, WA. 98101
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 206-777-3509
Email: chris.kaminski@nm.com
Mr. John Kaminski, CLTC
7150 W. Central Ave., Ste. 100
Toledo, OH. 43617
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 419-887-6327
Email: jkaminski@financialguide.com
Valerie K. Kammeraad, CLTC
305 Hoover Blvd, Suite 300
Holland, MI. 49423
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 616-610-6363
Email: vkammeraad@financialguide.com
Mr. Allen Kampf, CLTC, MBA,CHfC
11350 McCormick Road, Executive Plaza Ste 202
Hunt Valley, MD. 21031
Company: First Financial Group
Phone: 410-832-4146
Email: allen.kampf@ffgadvisors.com
Mr. Richard Kane, CLTC
109 Lake Avenue
Hilton, NY. 14468
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 585-392-5339
Email: richard.kane@thrivent.com
Mr. Zachary Kane, CLTC
6 Paddock Circle Apt 8
Saratoga Springs, NY. 12866
Phone: 203-526-0348
Email: zachary.kane@bankers.com
Wayne Kaneta, CLTC
7161 Naakea Street
Honolulu, HI. 96825
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 808-722-0896
Email: wayne.t.kaneta@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs