Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. David Hachey, CLTC
245 Park Avenue 18th Fl
New York, NY. 10167
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 646-366-6593
Email: dave.hachey@nmfn.com
Email: dave.hachey@nm.com
Mr. Charles Hackett, CLTC
21 Storey Ave.
Newbury Port, MA. 1950
Company: Hackett Retirement Solutions & Insurance
Phone: (978)499-9400
Email: retire.easy@verizon.net
Mr. Abdallah Haddad, CLTC
2937 veneman Ave
Modesto, CA. 95356
Phone: 2097652101
Email: abdallah.haddad@bankers.com
Mr. Victor Haerinck, Jr., CLTC
2 Spring St
Milford, NH. 03055
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 603-577-0301
Email: vhaerinck@financialguide.com
Richard Haffele, CLTC
6405 Century Ave Ste 103
Middleton, WI. 53562
Phone: 608-836-8668
Email: dhaffele@msn.com
Nicholas Hagan, CLTC
8325 Wayzata Blvd Ste 100
Golden Valley, MN. 55426
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 763-543-5184
Email: nicholas.a.hagan@ampf.com
Ms. Jeanne Hagar, CLTC
111 Williams Street
Mansfield, MA. 2048
Company: The Hamilton Group
Phone: 508-337-4552
Email: jeannekhagar@gmail.com
Mr. Richard Hager, CLTC
71 East Avenue Suite Q-2
Norwalk, CT. 06850
Company: Prudential
Phone: 203-831-9894
Email: richard.hager@prudential.com
Mr. William Hagerman, CLTC
3 wyncliff ln
newark, DE. 19711
Company: Diamond State Financial Group
Phone: 3023660366
Email: jason.hagerman@dsfg.com
William Hagerty, CLTC
2999 Dougals Blvd. Ste 350
Roseville, CA. 95661
Phone: 916-202-4729
Email: whagerty@nyl.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs