Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Ralph Gale, CLTC
Email: ralph@fireproofwm.com
Jonathan Galego, CLTC
835 Mount Hope St #18
North Attleboro, MA. 02760
Phone: 401-457-2962
Email: jonathan.galego@nm.com
Ms. Linda Galeone, CLTC, CFP,ChFC,CLU
4 Cherry St.
Wellsboro, PA. 16901
Company: Galeone Financial
Phone: 570-724-2852
Email: galeone@epix.net
Cynthia Gales, CLTC
2317 Patton Avenue
St. Louis, MO. 63144
Company: Comfort Assurance, LTC
Phone: 314-791-1515
Email: cynthiasgales@gmail.com
Socorro Galindo, CLTC
78-06 46th Ave #7D
Elmhurst, NY. 11373
Company: New York Life Insurance Co,
Phone: 718-777-5433
Email: sagalindo@ft.newyorklife.com
Charles E. Gallagher, CLTC
40 Palatine Apt. 119
Irvine, CA. 92612
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 714-504-9944
Email: Charlie.gallagher@thrivent.com
Michael P. Gallagher, CLTC
223 Penrose Pl
Carlisle, PA. 17013
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 717-254-6433
Email: michael.gallagher@thrivent.com
Mr. Philip Gallant, CLTC, CSA
1745 Route 9 Ste D
Clifton Park, NY. 12065
Company: The Optimus Group, LLC
Phone: (518)688-9006
Email: phil@theoptimusgroupllc.com
Mr. Randolph Gallas, CLTC
4633 Presidential Way
Kettering, OH. 45429
Company: LTC Insurance Agency
Phone: 937-294-1415
Email: rgallas@ltcinsuranceagency.com
Mary Jo Galle, CLTC
353 Concord Drive
Oregon, WI. 53575
Phone: 608-444-3888
Email: mgalle@longroadrm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs