Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Scott Falkowitz, CLTC
2612 Monkton Road
Monkton, MD. 21111
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 410-916-2608 OR 410-308-6112
Email: sfalkowitz@ampf.com
Mr. Carl Fallo, CLTC, LUTCF
2124 Ward Lane
Biloxi, MS. 39531
Company: Prudential
Phone: 228-374-5538
Email: carl.fallo@prudential.com
Caryl Falvey, CLTC
14 Field Club Drive
Edgartown, MA. 02539
Phone: 617-378-5207
Email: cfalvey@massmutual.com
Email: carylfalvey@gmail.com
Ms. Susan Fan, CLTC
20711 E. Alpine Meadows Cir.
Walnut, CA. 91789
Company: Susan Fan Insurance Services
Phone: 626-318-7894
Email: susan@susanfan328.com
Ms. Maria Elena Fannon, CLTC, CIC,CISR
8675 Freeport Pkwy North, E5J
Irving, TX. 75063
Company: Allstate
Phone: (972)871-6281
Email: cfknm@allstate.com
Spencer Faranda, CLTC
11225 N. Community House Road
Charlotte, NC. 28277
Phone: 980-949-5698
Email: sfaranda@brighthousefinancial.com
William Farber, CLTC
Email: farberw@nationwide.com
Mr. William Farber, CLTC, CFP
11994 Maidstone Ct
Naples, FL. 34120
Company: NEN Financial, Inc.
Phone: 412-372-2102
Email: farber@nenfinancial.com
Mr. Howard A Farkash, CLTC
4301 N 21st St #36
Phoenix, AZ. 85016
Company: AMPF
Phone: 602-909-8433
Email: hafbenefits@yahoo.com
Ms. Colleen Farley, CLTC
600 Putnam Pike
Greenville, RI. 02828
Company: Loring Advisory Group
Phone: 401-949-4196
Email: colleen@loringadvice.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs